Shane Smith and The Saints at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Shane Smith and The Saints Tickets

Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, Colorado

Shane Smith and The Saints

NEW SHOW: It has just been announced that country band Shane Smith and The Saints are gracing the Red Rocks stage once again this 2024. If you missed out on the opportunity to catch them live earlier this year, you finally get another chance to see them next year. Keep reading for more exciting details about the upcoming show.

Shane Smith and The Saints will perform live at the Red Rocks Amphitheater on Tuesday, the 7th of May, 2024. What better place to enjoy music from a country band of this proportion than the most iconic music venue on the planet - Red Rocks. Circle the date on your calendars for when you’re coming to Morrison, Colorado!

Tickets to see Shane Smith and The Saints at Red Rocks are on sale right now. Get your hands on tickets by clicking ‘GET TICKETS.’ Remember to be quick before tickets sell out!

Shane Smith and The Saints have been a force in the industry since their formation in 2011. To date, the band has released four studio albums. Their lineup consists of songwriter Shane Smith; along with Bennett Brown on fiddle; Dustin Schaefer on guitar; Chase Satterwhite playing bass; and Zach Stover playing drums.

“When you’re in a band like ours, everyone gets their turn to play their music in the van,” Smith explained. “Bennett grew up listening to Appalachian and Celtic-inspired folk and bluegrass music, and you can hear that in the way he plays fiddle. Dustin grew up loving classic rock. When I met my wife, she introduced me to music like Arcade Fire, Alberta Cross, and First Aid Kit — bands that I’d categorize as cinematic folk or cinematic indie-rock — and that had a massive impact on my writing, too. Everybody in this band has their own influences, and we’ve spent years together, letting our sound evolve into something really unique.”

The band rose to prominence because of their appearances on the television series Yellowstone. “Fire in the Ocean” was first featured on Yellowstone and released in 2022. The song was released along with the “Hummingbird.” Another new song “The Greys Between” was released in late September 2023. Plus, they’ve revealed the song “Adeline” as part of the new album announcement (coming in 2024).

Official tracklist for “Norther” - Shane Smith and The Saints fifth studio album, to be released on the 1st of March, 2024:
1. Book of Joe
2. Fire in the Sky
3. Adeline
4. The Greys Between
5. Navajo Norther
6. Field of Heather
7. Wheels
8. All the Way
9. Hummingbird
10. 1,000 Wild Horses
11. It’s Been a While
12. Everything and More
13. Fire in the Ocean

When the band performs in Red Rocks, their latest album would have been released. It’s safe to say that fans will be hearing a lot of new tracks live for the first time. In fact, their show in Morrison might even be the first time they’re ever going to play them live! So, join the show when Shane Smith and The Saints land in the area. You won’t regret it!

Shane Smith and The Saints at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Your Comments